Football Latest - Bristol R

Bristol Rovers Results

Sat 27th April 2024 12:30pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 20th April 2024 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 2
Peterborough United
Tue 16th April 2024 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 13th April 2024 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 3
Bristol Rovers
Tue 9th April 2024 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 2
Reading
Sat 6th April 2024 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Mon 1st April 2024 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Fri 29th March 2024 3:00pm
Port Vale
2 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 16th March 2024 3:00pm
Lincoln City
5 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Tue 12th March 2024 7:45pm
Fleetwood Town
0 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 9th March 2024 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 3
Derby County
Sat 2nd March 2024 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 24th February 2024 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Carlisle United
Sat 17th February 2024 3:00pm
Northampton Town
3 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Tue 13th February 2024 7:45pm
Stevenage
2 - 3
Bristol Rovers
Sat 10th February 2024 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 2
Burton Albion
Tue 6th February 2024 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 3rd February 2024 3:00pm
Exeter City
0 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 27th January 2024 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
3 - 1
Oxford United
Tue 23rd January 2024 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 1
Exeter City
Sat 20th January 2024 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 2
Blackpool
Wed 17th January 2024 7:45pm
FA Cup
Bristol Rovers
1 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 13th January 2024 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 6th January 2024 3:00pm
FA Cup
Norwich City
1 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Mon 1st January 2024 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Fri 29th December 2023 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Tue 26th December 2023 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Portsmouth
Sat 23rd December 2023 3:00pm
Blackpool
3 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 16th December 2023 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Tue 12th December 2023 7:45pm
FA Cup
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 4
Bristol Rovers
Sat 9th December 2023 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Tue 5th December 2023 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Crawley Town
2 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Tue 28th November 2023 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 25th November 2023 3:00pm
Derby County
2 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Tue 14th November 2023 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Newport County
0 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 11th November 2023 3:00pm
Carlisle United
0 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Tue 7th November 2023 8:00pm
Reading
1 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 4th November 2023 3:00pm
FA Cup
Bristol Rovers
7 - 2
Whitby Town
Sat 28th October 2023 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Northampton Town
Tue 24th October 2023 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 21st October 2023 3:00pm
Burton Albion
4 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 7th October 2023 12:30pm
Oxford United
2 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Tue 3rd October 2023 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
3 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 30th September 2023 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 23rd September 2023 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
4 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Tue 19th September 2023 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Bristol Rovers
1 - 3
West Ham United U21
Sat 16th September 2023 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Tue 5th September 2023 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Bristol Rovers
4 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 2nd September 2023 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 1
Lincoln City
Sat 26th August 2023 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 19th August 2023 3:00pm
Cambridge United
2 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Tue 15th August 2023 7:45pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Sat 12th August 2023 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 1
Barnsley
Wed 9th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Ipswich Town
2 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 5th August 2023 3:00pm
Portsmouth
1 - 1
Bristol Rovers

Bristol Rovers's Results
Apr 27Wigan Athletic0 - 2A
Apr 20Peterborough United0 - 2H
Apr 16Cambridge United1 - 0H
More Results
Bristol Rovers's Fixtures
Aug 10Northampton TownH
Aug 13Cardiff CityA
Aug 17Rotherham UnitedA
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml