Football Latest - Bristol R

Bristol Rovers Results

Sun 30th April 2017 12:00pm
Bristol Rovers
3 - 4
Millwall
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Peterborough United
4 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Gillingham
3 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 25th March 2017 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Chesterfield
Tue 14th March 2017 7:45pm
Bury
3 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 0
Southend United
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Oxford United
0 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Tue 28th February 2017 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 0
Sheffield United
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 1
Bradford City
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Rochdale
0 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 28th January 2017 12:30pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 0
Swindon Town
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
3 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
5 - 0
Northampton Town
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
4 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 31st December 2016 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
4 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
2 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
4 - 2
Bury
Sun 4th December 2016 2:00pm
FA Cup
Bristol Rovers
1 - 2
Barrow
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Chesterfield
3 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 5
Charlton Athletic
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 0
MK Dons
Tue 15th November 2016 7:45pm
FA Cup
Bristol Rovers
4 - 2
Crawley Town
Sat 12th November 2016 3:00pm
Millwall
4 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Tue 8th November 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Portsmouth
1 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 5th November 2016 12:00pm
FA Cup
Crawley Town
1 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Tue 1st November 2016 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 2
Peterborough United
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Tue 18th October 2016 7:45pm
MK Dons
3 - 3
Bristol Rovers
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Gillingham
Tue 4th October 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Bristol Rovers
0 - 0
Yeovil Town
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Northampton Town
2 - 3
Bristol Rovers
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Port Vale
Tue 20th September 2016 7:45pm
Swindon Town
1 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Bradford City
1 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Tue 13th September 2016 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 1
Walsall
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 2
Rochdale
Tue 30th August 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Bristol Rovers
2 - 3
Reading U23
Tue 23rd August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Chelsea
3 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Wed 17th August 2016 7:45pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Sun 14th August 2016 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Oxford United
Thu 11th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Bristol Rovers
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 1
Bristol Rovers

Bristol Rovers's Results
Apr 30Millwall3 - 4H
Apr 22Peterborough United2 - 4A
Apr 17Oldham Athletic1 - 0H
More Results
Bristol Rovers's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
8Oxford United461369
9Rochdale46969
10Bristol R46-266
11Peterboro46062
12MK Dons46261
Full Table

sml